Lost My Words Somewhere

              The most tough situation that I have came across in my life is sitting infront of a blank white paper and getting nothing to write..Once,I wasn’t able to resist.Writing has always helped me to relieve myself from all my pain and problems.
          Even if my mind has a plenty of things to open up and write,,, I get no words when I try to write..This happens sometimes. 😢 But the thing is that I miss a lot of things when I do not write..This post is just to inform you all that am here,am not gone anywhere.Time will definitely pass..And sure I wish I could write soon 😊….

image

6 thoughts on “Lost My Words Somewhere

Leave a Reply

