Chat

GrEat,UsEfUl AnD FuNnY 😀

             It was a great vacation (of 2 months) after the completion of my 1st year in engineering.My parents were busy with their school and my elder brother was also busy in his office.I thought it would be the worst ever vacation that I would get bored since there is noone in my home to speak or play with.But to my surprise,it was one of the very best vacations ever.
             I had some thrilling trips and films with cousins.Also I read 10 beautiful novels including few of my all-time favorites(including Amish’s Shiva trilogy,karnan etc).I also faced various challenges with pain and tension and now I think I have studied a lot about life..Anyway this vacation is going to be the turning point in my life 😀😊

Leave a Reply

